Islamabad Campus

Faculty of Social Sciences

image

Dr. Taraq Waheed

- Head of Department (Social Sciences)
- Assistant Professor
- Program Manager MS-SS & MS-DS

PhD – Political Sciences (Aligarh Muslim University) – 1982
E-mail: taraq.waheed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Abdul Razzaq Khan

- Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

PhD – Development Studies (University of Sindh) – 2015
E-mail: dr.razzaq@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Ms. Aliya Abdul Hayee

- Program Manager BS - SS

M.Phil – Psychology (Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad) – 2013
E-mail: aliya.abdulhayee@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Muhammad Farooq Solangi

- Professor

PhD – History (University of Sindh) – 2001
E-mail: farooq@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Rashida Qureshi

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Sociology (Kansas State University, USA) – 1996
E-mail: dr.rashida@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Muhammad Arshad

- Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

PhD – Development Policy (Korea Development Institute, Korea) – 2010
E-mail: dr.arshad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Abdur Rashid

- Assistant Professor/Student Counselor

PhD – Clinical Psychology (Bahria University, Islamabad ) – 2001
E-mail: dr.rashid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Wajid Hussain

- Assistant Professor

PhD – English Literature (National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad) 2019
E-mail: hussain@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Syeda Razia Bukhari

- Assistant Professor/Student Counselor

PhD – Clinical Psychology (Institute of Clinical Psychology University of Karachi ) – 2015
E-mail: dr.razia@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Syed Adnan Ali Shah Bukhari

- Assistant Professor

PhD – International Relations (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore ) – 2015
E-mail: dr.adnan@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Syed Aziz Rasool

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Economics (Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2019
Email: dr.aziz@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Mr. M. Abo ul Hassan Rashid

- Lecturer

M.Phil – Sociology (PMAS University of Arid Agriculture, Rawalpindi) – 2013
E-mail: hassan.rashid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Ms. Sana Mukhtar

- Lecturer

MS – Speech Language Pathology/Therapy (Ripah International University, Islamabad) – 2019
E-mail: sana@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Syed M. Usman Masood

- Lecturer On Study Leave

M.Sc – Political Economy of Late Development (London School of Economics) – 2012
E-mail: syed.usman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Ms. Huma Maqsood

- Lecturer

M.S – Development Studies (Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2019
E-mail: huma.maqsood@szabist-isb.edu.pk