fbpx

Faculty of Management Sciences

Dr. Muhammad Asif Khan

- Associate Dean - Management Sciences
- Head of Department - Management Sciences (Additional Charge)
- Professor
- Program Manager MS - MS

PhD – Human Resource Development (National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad) – 2009
Email: dr.asif@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Mehboob Ahmad

- Professor
- Program Manager PhD - MS

PhD – Economics (Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan) – 2000
E-mail: dr.mehboob@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Shazia Akhtar

- Professor
- Program Manager – MBA (Day, Evening & 72 Cr.Hr.)

PhD – Human Resource Development (National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad) – 2010
E-mail: dr.shazia@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Zeb Khan

- Professor
- Program Manager MS-PM

PhD – Administrative Sciences (Institue of Administrative Sciences, University of the Punjab, Lahore) – 2015
E-mail: dr.zeb@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. M. Daniel Saeed Pirzada

- Associate Professor

PhD – Mechanical Engineering (Washington State University, Pullman, USA) – 2006
E-mail: dr.daniel@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Mobeen Ur Rehman

- Associate Professor
- Secretary Research Committee

Post Doctorate – Finance (Montpellier Business School, University of Montpellier, France)- 2021

PhD – Finance (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2011
E-mail: Mobeen.rehman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Shumaila Zeb

- Associate Professor
- Program Manager BBA

PhD – Finance (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2014
E-mail: dr.shumaila@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Atif Bilal

-Associate Professor
-Student Advisor

PhD – Management Science (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2014
E-mail: dr.atif@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Iffat Rasool

- Associate Professor

PhD – Management Science (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: dr.iffat@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Hassan Raza

- Associate Professor
- Program Manager BSAF

PhD – Management Science (Capital University of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2019
E-mail: dr.hassan@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Numair Ahmed Sulehri

- Associate Professor

PhD – Marketing (COMSATS University, Islamabad) – 2020

E-mail: dr.numair@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Ayesha Noor

- Assistant Professor
- Incharge QEC

PhD – Management Science (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2015
E-mail: dr.ayesha@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Khansa Zaman

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Marketing (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2018
E-mail: dr.khansa@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Fuwad Bashir Awan

- Associate Professor
- Program Manager EMBA & MHRM & PMBA

PhD – Management Science (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2018
E-mail: dr.fuwad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Amir Zaib Abbasi

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Marketing (University Technology Petronas, Malaysia) – 2017
E-mail: dr.amir@szabist-isb.edu.pk

ON STUDY LEAVE

Dr. Fatima Ashraf

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Management Science (Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2018
E-mail: dr.fatima@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Shafiq

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Technology Management (Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia) – 2018
E-mail: dr.shafiq@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Saeed Shahbaz

-Assistant Professor

PhD – Technology Management and Business (University Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia) – 2019
E-mail: dr.saeed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Saqlain Raza

-Assistant Professor

PhD – Entrepreneurship Management (Universiti Utara, Malaysia -AACSB & AMBA) – 2018
Email: dr.saqlain@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Arusa Khalid

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Business Administration – Marketing (Lyallpur Business School, Government College University, Faisalabad) – 2021
E-mail: arusa.khalid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Saqib Mahmood

-Assistant Professor
-Program Manager MS-Business Analytics

PhD – Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia

Dr. Zoya Wajid Satti

-Assistant Professor

PhD – Marketing (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2020

E-mail: dr.zoya@szabist-isb.edu.pk

 

Dr. Sanaullah Ansari

- Assistant Professor

MS – Finance (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2008
E-mail: sanaullah@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Amer Riaz Qureshi

- Assistant Professor

MS – Industrial Engineering (University of Southern California, USA) – 1995
E-mail: amer.riaz@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Ahmed Ali Qureshi

- Assistant Professor
- Secretary AC Heads

MS – Management Science (Capital University of Science & Technology , Islamabad) – 2012
E-mail: ahmed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Aziz Ahmed Chaudhry

- Assistant Professor

MBA – Management (Western International University, Arizona, USA (London campus)) – 1991
E-mail: aziz.ahmed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Ahmed Aslam

- Assistant Professor
- Program Manager MPM

MPM (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2012
PMP Certified, ACCA (UK)
E-mail: ahmed.aslam@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Sana Mumtaz

- Assistant Professor- (On leave)

PhD – Management Sciences (National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Islamabad) – 2021

 

Dr. Sundas Azeem

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Management Sciences (Capital University of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2022
E-mail: sundas.azeem@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Moin

- Lecturer

MS – Management Science (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2014
E-mail: ali.moin@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Zeeshan Hamid

- Lecturer

MS – Management Sciences ( Air University, Islamabad) – 2015
E-mail: zeeshan.hamid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Bilal Ahmad

- Lecturer

MSc – Project Management (University of Huddersfield, Huddersfield, UK) – 2013
E-mail: bilal.ahmad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Samina Islam

- Lecturer

MS – Management Science (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Attock) – 2014
E-mail: samina.islam@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Nayyab Javed

- Lecturer

MBA – Finance (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Abbottabad) – 2012
E-mail: nayyab.javed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Hassan Zada

- Lecturer

MS – Finance (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2015
E-mail: hassan.zada@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Khalid Abdul Ghafoor

- Lecturer

MS – Accounting & Finance (The University of Lahore) – 2016
E-mail: khalid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Syed Shahwar Hussain

- Lecturer

MBA – Marketing (University of Western Australia – UWA) – 2011
E-mail: syed.shahwar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. M Nabeel Farooq

- Lecturer

MS – Marketing and Strategy (University of Warwick, UK) – 2011
E-mail: nabeel.farooq@szabist-isb.pk

Ms. Saima Saleem

- Lecturer

MS – Marketing (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2011
E-mail: saima.saleem@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Rubina Mazhar

- Lecturer

MS – Project Management (Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2015
E-mail: rubina.mazhar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Ali Khan

- Lecturer

MS – Management Science (Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2019
E-mail: ali.khan@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Raja Shahid Jahangir

- Lecturer

MS – Management (International Islamic University, Islamabad) – 2014
E-mail: shahid.raja@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Nasir Munir

- Lecturer

M.Phil. – Economics (PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi) – 2016
E-mail: nasir.munir@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Uzma Shahryar

- Lecturer

M.Phil. – HRM (National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad) – 2019
E-mail:  uzma.shahryar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Mozna Syed

- Lecturer - (On leave)

MS – Management Sciences (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2015

Email : mozna.syed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Malik Aizaz Ahmad

- Lecturer

MS – Project Management (COMSATS University, Islamabad) – 2019