Faculty of Management Sciences

Dr. Muhammad Asif Khan

- Associate Dean
- Professor
- Program Manager PhD (Management Sciences)

PhD – Human Resource Development (National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad) – 2009
Email: dr.asif@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Shazia Akhtar

- Professor
- Head of Department
- Program Manager (Masters in Business Administration)

PhD – Human Resource Development (National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad) – 2010
E-mail: dr.shazia@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Mehboob Ahmad

- Professor

PhD – Economics (Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan) – 2000
E-mail: dr.mehboob@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. M. Daniel Saeed Pirzada

- Associate Professor

PhD – Mechanical Engineering (Washington State University, Pullman, USA) – 2006
E-mail: dr.daniel@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Mobeen Ur Rehman

- Associate Professor
- Focal Person for Graduate Studies (GSO)
- Secretary Research Committee

Post Doctorate – Finance (Montpellier Business School, University of Montpellier, France)- 2021

E-mail: Mobeen.rehman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Shumaila Zeb

- Associate Professor
- Program Manager (Bachelor in Business Administration)

PhD – Finance (Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2014
E-mail: dr.shumaila@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Iffat Rasool

- Associate Professor

PhD – Management Science (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: dr.iffat@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Fuwad Bashir Awan

- Associate Professor
- Program Manager (MPM)

PhD – Management Science (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2018
E-mail: dr.fuwad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Hassan Raza

- Associate Professor
- Program Manager BS (Accounting & Finance)

PhD – Management Science (Capital University of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2019
E-mail: dr.hassan@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Khansa Zaman

- Associate Professor
- Manager ERFA
- Focal Person for ORIC

PhD – Marketing (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2018
E-mail: dr.khansa@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Ayesha Noor

- Assistant Professor
- Incharge QEC

PhD – Management Science (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2015
E-mail: dr.ayesha@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Shafiq

- Assistant Professor
- Program Manager (Executive MBA - Professional MBA - Masters in HRM)

PhD – Technology Management (Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia) – 2018
E-mail: dr.shafiq@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Fatima Ashraf

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Management Science (Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2018
E-mail: dr.fatima@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Saeed Shahbaz

-Assistant Professor
- Program Manager MS(Management Sciences)

PhD – Technology Management and Business (University Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia) – 2019
E-mail: dr.saeed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Saqlain Raza

-Assistant Professor (on leave)

PhD – Entrepreneurship Management (Universiti Utara, Malaysia -AACSB & AMBA) – 2018
Email: dr.saqlain@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Arusa Khalid

- Assistant Professor (On study leave)

PhD – Business Administration – Marketing (Lyallpur Business School, Government College University, Faisalabad) – 2021
E-mail: arusa.khalid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Saqib Mahmood

-Assistant Professor
-Program Manager MS (Business Analytics)

PhD – Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia

Dr. Zoya Wajid Satti

-Assistant Professor

PhD – Marketing (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2020

E-mail: dr.zoya@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Ahmed Ali Qureshi

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Management Sciences (Capital University of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2022

E-mail: ahmed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Sanaullah Ansari

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Finance (Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Malaysia) – 2022

E-mail: sanaullah@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Sundas Azeem

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Management Sciences (Capital University of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2022
E-mail: sundas.azeem@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Muhammad Usman Masood

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Economics (Ibn Haldun University, Istanbul, Turkey) – 2023
E-mail: syed.usman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Kashif Abrar

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Management Sciences (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2022
E-mail: dr.kashif@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Faisal

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Management Sciences (SZABIST, Islamabad) – 2020
E-mail: dr.faisal@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Amer Riaz Qureshi

- Assistant Professor
-Program Manager MS (Project Management)

MS – Industrial Engineering (University of Southern California, USA) – 1995
E-mail: amer.riaz@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Aziz Ahmed Chaudhry

- Assistant Professor
- Academic Counsellor (MS)

MBA – Management (Western International University, Arizona, USA (London campus) – 1991
E-mail: aziz.ahmed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Hassan Zada

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Management Science (Capital University of Science and Technology, Islamabad)
E-mail: hassan.zada@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Moin

- Lecturer

MS – Management Science (Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2014
E-mail: ali.moin@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Zeeshan Hamid

- Lecturer
- Student Advisor

MS – Management Sciences (Air University, Islamabad) – 2015
E-mail: zeeshan.hamid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Bilal Ahmad

- Lecturer

MSc – Project Management (University of Huddersfield, Huddersfield, UK) – 2013
E-mail: bilal.ahmad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Samina Islam

- Lecturer

MS – Management Science (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Attock) – 2014
E-mail: samina.islam@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Nayyab Javed

- Lecturer

MBA – Finance (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Abbottabad) – 2012
E-mail: nayyab.javed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Khalid Abdul Ghafoor

- Lecturer

MS – Accounting & Finance (The University of Lahore) – 2016
E-mail: khalid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Shahwar Hussain

- Lecturer

MBA – Marketing (University of Western Australia – UWA) – 2011
E-mail: syed.shahwar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Nabeel Farooq

- Lecturer

MS – Marketing and Strategy (University of Warwick, UK) – 2011
E-mail: nabeel.farooq@szabist-isb.pk

Ms. Saima Saleem

- Lecturer (On study leave)

MS – Marketing (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2011
E-mail: saima.saleem@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms.Rubina Mazhar's

- Lecturer (On study leave)

MS – Masters of International Development and Practice, Monash University, Australia(2017)

Mr. Muhammad Ali Khan

- Lecturer
- Focal Person Industrial Liaison for Management Science

MS – Management Science (Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2019
E-mail: ali.khan@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Raja Shahid Jahangir

- Lecturer
- Incharge Business Incubation Centre

MS – Management (International Islamic University, Islamabad) – 2014
E-mail: shahid.raja@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Mozna Syed

- Lecturer (on study leave)

MS – Management Sciences (Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2015

Email : mozna.syed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Nasir Munir

- Lecturer

M.Phil. – Economics (PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi) – 2016
E-mail: nasir.munir@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Uzma Shahryar

- Lecturer

M.Phil. – HRM (National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad) – 2019
E-mail:  uzma.shahryar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Malik Aizaz Ahmad

- Lecturer

MS – Project Management (COMSATS University, Islamabad) – 2019

Email : aizaz.ahmad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Sumayya Amra

- Lecturer

MS –English Linguistics (Foundation University, Islamabad) – 2020

Email : sumayya.amra@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Zahid Abbas

- Lecturer

MS –Project Management (Riphah International University, Islamabad) – 2022

Email : zahid.abbas@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Saba Butt

- Lecturer

MS – Management Sciences (National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Islamabad) – 2019

Email : saba.butt@szabist-isb.edu.pk