fbpx
Islamabad Campus

Faculty of Computer Sciences

Dr. Muhammad Usman

- Head of Department (Computer Science)
- Associate Professor
- Program Manager PhD (Computing)

PhD – Computer & Information Sciences (Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand) – 2013
E-mail: dr.usman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Imran

- Assistant Professor
- Program Manager MS - CS

PhD – Information Technology (UTHM, Johor Malaysia) – 2015
E-mail: dr.imran@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Tazeen Athar

- Assistant Professor
- Program Manager BS - CS

PhD – Mathematics (University of Saarland, Saarbruecken, Germany) – 2010
E-mail: dr.tazeen@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Syed Muhammad Usman

- Lecturer
- Program Manager BS - SE

MS – Computer Engineering (College of Electrical & Mechanical Engineering NUST, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: muhammad.usman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Arshad Ali Shahid

- Professor ADJUNCT

PhD – Computer Science (University of Bradford, United Kingdom) – 1988
E-mail: dr.arshadali@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Shahzad Latif

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Electronics (ISRA University, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: dr.shahzad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Saba Riaz

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Statistics (Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad ) – 2014
E-mail: dr.saba@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Danish Mehmood

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Smart Grid (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad) – 2018
E-mail: dr.danish@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Isma Masood

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Software Engineering (Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China) – 2019
E-mail: dr.isma@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Fadia Shah

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Computer Science (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China) – 2019
E-mail: dr.fadia@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Noshina Tariq

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Computer Sciences (National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Islamabad) – 2020
E-mail: dr.noshina@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Hina Saeeda

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Computer Software Engineering (Ocean University of China, China) – 2020
E-mail: dr.hina@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Khokhar

- Assistant Professor

MS – Computer Information Systems (Western International University, USA) – 1991
E-mail: nadeem@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Zubair Ahmed

- Assistant Professor

MS – Software Engineering (Dublin City University, Ireland) – 2010
E-mail: zubair@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Mr. Irfan Azam

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad) – 2016
E-mail: irfan.azam@szabist-isb.edu.pk

On Study Leave

Ms. Farah Younas

- Lecturer

M.Sc – Advanced Computer Science (Manchester Metropolitan University, England) – 2015
E-mail: farah.younas@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Qasim

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (The George Washington University, USA) – 2013
E-mail: muhammad.qasim@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Usman Ali

- Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (Abasyn University, Islamabad) – 2015
E-mail: usman.ali@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Mehr Un Nisa

- Lecturer

MS Computer Science (Air University, Islamabad) – 2019
E-mail: mehr.nisa@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Aamir Anwar

- Lecturer (On Study Leave)

MS – Software Engineering (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2018

Ms. Arfaa Asaf

- Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: arfaa.asaf@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Zainab Iftikhar Chaudhry

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, Islamabad) – 2019

Mr. Babar Jehangir

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (International Islamic University, Islamabad) – 2016

Mr. Khwaja Bilal Hassan

- Lecturer

M.Phil. – Computer Sciences (Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad) – 2019

Email:  khawaja.bilal@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Rawish Butt

- Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (International Islamic University, Islamabad) – 2019

Email: rawish.butt@szabist-isb.edu.pk

 

Mr. Affan Ahmed Toor

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Sciences (Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) – 2019

Email:  affan.ahmed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

 

Mr. Zain Arshad

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (COMSATS University, Islamabad Campus) – 2017

E-mail:  zain.arshad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muneeb Muzammil

- Lecturer
MS – Computer Science (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2018
 
E-mail: muneeb.muzammil@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Naveed

-Junior Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (National University of Science and Technology, Islamabad, In Process)
BS – Computer Science (COMSATS University, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: muhammad.naveed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Imdad Ahmad Mian

- Junior Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2018

Mr. Ali Raza

- Junior Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (City University, Peshawar) – 2018

Mr. Muhammad Touqeer Ali

- Junior Lecturer

MS – Computer Engineering (HITEC University, Taxila) – 2018

Mr. Adil Majeed

- Junior Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, Islamabad) – 2020

BS – Computer Science (COMSAT University, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: adil.majeed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Atif Bajwa

- Junior Lecturer

MSc – Computer Engineering (Mirpur University of Science and Technology, AJK) – 2019

E-mail:  atif.bajwa@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Saqib Daud

- Junior Lecturer

MS – Computer Sciences (PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi) – 2019

E-mail: saqib.daud@szabist-isb.edu.pk

 

Ms. Tehreem Saboor

- Junior Lecturer
MS – Software Engineering (FAST – National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences) – 2020
 
E-mail: tehreem.saboor@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Mohsin Raza

- Junior Lecturer
MS – Computer Science (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2019
 
E-mail: mohsin.raza@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Ayesha Bint-e-Tahir

- Junior Lecturer
MS – Computer Sciences (HITECH University, Taxila Cantt) – 2020
 
E-mail: ayesha.tahir@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Syed Mohsin Ali Shah

- Lab Demonstrator

MS – Computer Engineering (Bahria University, Islamabad, In Process)
BS – Computer Engineering (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: syed.mohsin@szabist-isb.edu.pk