Islamabad Campus

Faculty of Computer Sciences

Dr. Muhammad Usman

- Head of Department (Computer Science)
- Associate Professor
- Program Manager PhD (Computing)

PhD – Computer & Information Sciences (Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand) – 2013
E-mail: dr.usman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Azhar Mahmood

- Associate Professor
- Program Manager MS - Data Science

PhD – Computer Applied Technology (Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan P.R China) – 2013
E-mail: dr.azhar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Muhammad Imran

- Assistant Professor
- Program Manager MS - CS

PhD – Information Technology (UTHM, Johor Malaysia) – 2015
E-mail: dr.imran@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Tazeen Athar

- Assistant Professor
- Program Manager BS - CS

PhD – Mathematics (University of Saarland, Saarbruecken, Germany) – 2010
E-mail: dr.tazeen@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Syed Muhammad Usman

- Lecturer
- Program Manager BS - SE

MS – Computer Engineering (College of Electrical & Mechanical Engineering NUST, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: muhammad.usman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Arshad Ali Shahid

- Professor ADJUNCT

PhD – Computer Science (University of Bradford, United Kingdom) – 1988
E-mail: dr.arshadali@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Shahzad Latif

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Electronics (ISRA University, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: dr.shahzad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Saba Riaz

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Statistics (Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad ) – 2014
E-mail: dr.saba@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Danish Mehmood

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Smart Grid (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad) – 2018
E-mail: dr.danish@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Muhammad Bilal Qureshi

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Computer Sciences (CCOMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: dr.bilal @szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Isma Masood

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Software Engineering (Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China) – 2019
E-mail: dr.isma@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Dr. Fadia Shah

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Computer Science (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China) – 2019
E-mail: dr.fadia@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Khokhar

- Assistant Professor

MS – Computer Information Systems (Western International University, USA) – 1991
E-mail: nadeem@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Mr. Zubair Ahmed

- Assistant Professor

MS – Software Engineering (Dublin City University, Ireland) – 2010
E-mail: zubair@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Ms. Aunsia Khan

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Engineering (Center for Advanced Studies in Engineering, Islamabad) – 2011
E-mail: aunsia.khan@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Mr. Irfan Azam

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad) – 2016
E-mail: irfan.azam@szabist-isb.edu.pk

On Study Leave

image

Ms. Farah Younas

- Lecturer

M.Sc – Advanced Computer Science (Manchester Metropolitan University, England) – 2015
E-mail: farah.younas@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Ms. Sehresh Khan

- Lecturer

M.Sc – Advanced Computer Science (Manchester Metropolitan University, England) – 2015
E-mail: farah.younas@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Mr. Muhammad Qasim

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (The George Washington University, USA) – 2013
E-mail: muhammad.qasim@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Mr. Muhammad Usman Ali

- Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (Abasyn University, Islamabad) – 2015
E-mail: usman.ali@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Ms. Mehr Un Nisa

- Lecturer

MS Computer Science (Air University, Islamabad) – 2019
E-mail: mehr.nisa@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Mr. Aamir Anwar

- Lecturer

MS Software Engineering (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2018
E-mail: aamir.anwar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Ms. Arfaa Asaf

- Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: arfaa.asaf@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Ms. Amna Shahnawaz

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (Lahore University of Management Sciences, Lahore) – 2017
E-mail: amna.shahnawaz@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Mr. Muhammad Naveed

- Lab Engineer

MS – Software Engineering (MCS, NUST, Islamabad, In Process)
BS – Computer Science (COMSATS University, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: muhammad.naveed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

image

Syed Mohsin Ali Shah

- Lab Engineer

MS – Computer Engineering (Bahria University, Islamabad, In Process)
BS – Computer Engineering (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: syed.mohsin@szabist-isb.edu.pk