fbpx

Faculty of Computer Sciences

Dr. Muhammad Usman

- Associate Dean – Computer Sciences
- Head of Department - Computer Science (Additional Charge)
- Associate Professor
- Program Manager PhD (Computing)

PhD – Computer & Information Sciences (Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand) – 2013
E-mail: dr.usman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Ahsan Abdullah

- Professor

PhD – Computer Science (The University of Stirling, UK) – 2008
Email: dr.ahsan@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Imran

- Assistant Professor
- Head Of Department (Robotics & Artificial Intelligence)

PhD – Information Technology (UTHM, Johor Malaysia) – 2015
E-mail: dr.imran@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Shahzad Latif

- Assistant Professor
- Program Manager BS - CS

PhD – Electronics (ISRA University, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: dr.shahzad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Babar Jehangir

- Lecturer
- Program Manager BS - SE

MS – Computer Science (International Islamic University, Islamabad) – 2016
E-mail: babar.jehangir@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Tazeen Athar

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Mathematics (University of Saarland, Saarbruecken, Germany) – 2010
E-mail: dr.tazeen@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Danish Mehmood

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Smart Grid (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad) – 2018
E-mail: dr.danish@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Isma Masood

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Software Engineering (Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China) – 2019
E-mail: dr.isma@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Fadia Shah

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Computer Science (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China) – 2019
E-mail: dr.fadia@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Hina Saeeda

- Assistant Professor (On Study Leave)

PhD – Computer Software Engineering (Ocean University of China, China) – 2020
E-mail: dr.hina@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Tehreem Qasim

- Assistant Professor

PhD – Electronics (Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad) – 2021
Email: dr.tehreem@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Khokhar

- Assistant Professor

MS – Computer Information Systems (Western International University, USA) – 1991
E-mail: nadeem@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Zubair Ahmed

- Assistant Professor

MS – Software Engineering (Dublin City University, Ireland) – 2010
E-mail: zubair@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Farah Younas

- Lecturer

M.Sc – Advanced Computer Science (Manchester Metropolitan University, England) – 2015
E-mail: farah.younas@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Qasim

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (The George Washington University, USA) – 2013
E-mail: muhammad.qasim@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Usman Ali

- Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (Abasyn University, Islamabad) – 2015
E-mail: usman.ali@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Mehr Un Nisa

- Lecturer

MS Computer Science (Air University, Islamabad) – 2019
E-mail: mehr.nisa@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Aamir Anwar

- Lecturer (On Study Leave)

MS – Software Engineering (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2018

Ms. Arfaa Asaf

- Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Islamabad) – 2017
E-mail: arfaa.asaf@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Zainab Iftikhar Chaudhry

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, Islamabad) – 2019
Email: zainab.iftikhar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Khwaja Bilal Hassan

- Lecturer

M.Phil. – Computer Sciences (Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad) – 2019

Email:  khawaja.bilal@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Rawish Butt

- Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (International Islamic University, Islamabad) – 2019

Email: rawish.butt@szabist-isb.edu.pk

 

Mr. Zain Arshad

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (COMSATS University, Islamabad Campus) – 2017

E-mail:  zain.arshad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muneeb Muzammil

- Lecturer
MS – Computer Science (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) – 2018
 
E-mail: muneeb.muzammil@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Naveed

- Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (National University of Sciences & Technology, Islamabad) – 2022
E-mail: muhammad.naveed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Touqeer Ali

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Engineering (HITEC University, Taxila) – 2018
E-mail: touqeer.ali@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Maria Imdad

- Lecturer

MS – Information Security (Air University, Islamabad) – 2017
Email: maria.imdad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Fakhar Ul Islam

- Lecturer

MS – Computer Science (Abasyn University, Peshawar) – 2022
Email: fakhar.islam@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Farooq

- Lecturer

MS – Software Engineering (National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Islamabad) – 2021

Email: muhammad.farooq@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Tehreem Saboor

- Junior Lecturer
MS – Software Engineering (FAST – National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences) – 2020
 
E-mail: tehreem.saboor@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Hamza Imran

- Junior Lecturer
MS – Computer Science (PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi) – 2019
 
E-mail: hamza.imran@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Shahid Abbas

- Junior Lecturer
MS – Computer Science (COMSATS University, Islamabad) – 2021
 
E-mail: shahid.abbas@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Aizaz Raziq

- Junior Lecturer
MS – Information Security (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2022
 
E-mail: aizaz.raziq@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Sana Amjad

- Junior Lecturer
MS – Software Engineering (COMSATS University, Islamabad) – 2022
 
E-mail: sana.amjad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Aqsa Rais

- Junior Lecturer
MS – Computer Science (COMSATS University, Islamabad) – 2022
 
E-mail: aqsa.rais@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Ibne Amin

- Junior Lecturer

MS – Electronic Engineering (ISRA University, Hyderabad) – 2017
Email: ibne.amin@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Awais Mahmood

- Junior Lecturer

MS – Computer Sciences (PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi) – 2019
Email: awais.mahmood@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Syed Mohsin Ali Shah

- Lab Demonstrator

BS – Computer Engineering (Bahria University, Islamabad) – 2018
E-mail: syed.mohsin@szabist-isb.edu.pk