For Queries


Management Sciences


Dr. Muhammad Asif Khand
Head of Department (Management Sciences)
Program Manager MS (MS)
dr.asif@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Mehboob Ahmad
Program Manager PhD (MS)
mehboob@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Amer Riaz Qureshi
Program Manager  MSPM
amer.riaz@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Ahmed Aslam
Program Manager MPM
ahmed.aslam@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Moin
Program Manager MBA-Evening (36, 72 & 90)
ali.moin@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Zeeshan Hamid
Program Manager BSAF, PMBA, EMBA
zeeshan.hamid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Zohaib Khan
Program Manager MHRM
zohaib.khan@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Shumaila Zeb
Program Manager BBA (1st, 2nd & 3rd Year)
shumaila@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Khansa Zaman
Program Manager BBA (4th Year) / MBA-Day (36CH)
khansa.zaman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Computer Sciences


Dr.Muhammad Usman
Head of Department (Computer Science
Program Manager PhD (Computing)
dr.usman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Azhar Mahmood
Program Manager BS (Computing)
dr.azhar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Khokhar
Program Manager BS (Computing)
nadeem@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Social Sciences


Dr. Taraq Waheed
Program Manager MS (SS) / BS (SS)
taraq.waheed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Shamim A. Sahibzada
Program Manager MS (DS)
shamim@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Media Science


Mr. Wajid Zulqarnain
Program Manager Bachelor of Media Science
wajid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Contact Us




Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology
(SZABIST) Islamabad Campus

Street # 09, Plot # 67
Sector H-8/4, Islamabad, Pakistan
(Adjacent to Bait-ul-Mal Office/F. G. Commerce College for Men )

   Phone: 051-4863363-65

  Fax: 051-4863367

  



SZABIST Islamabad Campus Map