Minute to Win it (Media Sciences Department)

Students of Media Sciences Department displayed their creative potential by organizing a dexterous game show 'Minute to win it' on Tuesday November 17th, 2015. The event comprised of a series of minute-long challenges. The winning team was awarded a trophy & prize money in the end.

Wajid Zulqarnain (Program Manager), Ayesha Javed (Lecturer) and Haroon Abdullah (EDO) graced the occasion with their animated presence.

Click here for Photo Gallery