For Queries


Management Sciences


Program Manager MS (MS)

Dr. Muhammad Asif Khand
dr.asif@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager PhD (MS)

Dr. Mehboob Ahmad
dr.mehboob@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager PMBA, EMBA, MHRM

Dr. Atif Bilal
atif.bilal@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager MSPM

Mr. Amer Riaz Qureshi
amer.riaz@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager MPM

Mr. Ahmed Aslam
ahmed.aslam@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager BSAF

Mr. Zeeshan Hamid
zeeshan.hamid@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager BBA (1st, 2nd & 3rd Year)

Ms. Shumaila Zeb
shumaila@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager BBA (4th Year) / MBA-Day (36CH)

Mr. Fuwad Bashir Awan
fuwad.bashir@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager BBS

Dr. Shahid Bashir
dr.shahid@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Computer Sciences


Program Manager PhD (Computing)

Dr.Muhammad Usman
dr.usman@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager MS (MSCS & MS-Data Sciences)

Dr. Azhar Mahmood
dr.azhar@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager BS (Computing)

Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Khokhar
nadeem@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Social Sciences


Program Manager MS (SS)

Dr. Taraq Waheed
taraq.waheed@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager MS (DS)

Dr. Abdul Razzaq Khan
dr.razzaq@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager BS (SS)

Ms. Aliya Abdul Hayee
aliya.abdulhayee@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Media Science


Program Manager Bachelor of Media Science

Dr. Wajid Zulqarnain
dr.wajid@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Contact Us




Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology
(SZABIST) Islamabad Campus

Street # 09, Plot # 67
Sector H-8/4, Islamabad, Pakistan
(Adjacent to Bait-ul-Mal Office/F. G. Commerce College for Men )

   Phone: 051-4863363-65

  Fax: 051-4863367

  



SZABIST Islamabad Campus Map